Provincial Notices

Candidates for Diocese of Namibia Elective Assembly

The Metropolitan has received the following four names from the Chairperson of the Elective Assembly Discernment Committee, Bishop Raphael Hess, and the Chairperson of the Elective Assembly Advisory Committee, Mr Matthew Nghihangwa, to be presented as candidates at the Elective Assembly of the Diocese of Namibia on 29th and 30th April:

The Revd Patrick Djuulume

The Venerable Canon Nangula Kathindi

The Revd Linea Peingodjabi Haufiku-Mukete

The Venerable Taarah Shalyefu

We ask you to please pray for them, their families and the Diocese of Namibia.

The Revd Canon Dr Makhosi Nzimande

Provincial Executive Officer

1 reply on “Candidates for Diocese of Namibia Elective Assembly”

Greetings Makhosi, in the Name of the Risen Christ, Alleluiah! The Namibia Candidates are very much in our prayers. We pray and hope that they will elect this time, as the Spirit of the Lord governs and directs their hearts and minds!!!

Leave a Reply

Comments are moderated and may take a few days to appear. Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *